Fabio and Alisa's 2021 Christmas Appearance on ITV's This Morning Show

On Friday the 3rd December 2021, Our Brand Representive Fabio and His Mummy Alisa appeared as Guest on ITV's 10AM This Morning Show.


 

Fabio was showing his Christmas presents he got this year...some of which are from our website!

Products:

Pearl Sunglasses: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/pearl-sunglasses-1?_pos=1&_sid=a1b245520&_ss=r

Chewnel Bow Tie and Hat Set: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/chewnel-hat-bow-tie-set-white?_pos=2&_sid=e77141b8d&_ss=r

Louis Bow Tie and Hat: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/lv-bow-tie-and-hat?_pos=1&_sid=e77141b8d&_ss=r

Dogior Light Reflective Raincoat - Gold: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/exclusive-dogior-reflective-rain-coat?_pos=1&_sid=6f5d28ffb&_ss=r&variant=40887633117340

Coco Pearl Detail Cardigan - White: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/coco-pearl-detaile-cardigan?_pos=1&_sid=80dbb18ca&_ss=r

Chewnel Rose Cardigan - Black: https://www.barkinstyleboutiqueltd.co.uk/products/chewnel-rose-cardigans-1?_pos=9&_sid=b39e03a36&_ss=r

 

Links:

Fabio and Alisa As seen in:

Daily Mail: https://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-10271239/Woman-tells-Morning-shes-splashed-4-000-dog-Christmas.html#reader-comments

Mirror: https://www.mirror.co.uk/news/uk-news/dog-owner-spends-20000-spoiling-25614790

The Sun: https://www.google.co.uk/amp/s/www.thesun.co.uk/tv/16928610/this-morning-spends-4k-dog-christmas/amp/

Wales Online: 

https://www.walesonline.co.uk/news/wales-news/woman-spends-20000-dog-including-22359026.amp

Featured images. (ITV)

Other brands are mentioned:  

@furdrobe

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published